Click Here to Register for the 2017 Annual Holiday Gala

Post Contacts

TitleContact
PresidentJohn Jones
Martinez Services Inc.
(415) 310-7799
john.jones@martinezservicesinc.com
1st Vice PresidentLt. Col. John Morrow
USACE San Francisco District
(415) 503-6700
John.C.Morrow@usace.army.mil
2nd Vice PresidentOpen
Young Members Lt. Rachael Love
U.S. Coast Guard
510.637.5554
Rachael.E.Love@uscg.mil
SecretarySheila Higgins
Towill, Inc.
(925) 682-6976
sheila.higgins@towill.com
TreasurerJeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com
Programs Arvind Acharya
Gilbane
(925) 946-3206
aacharya@GilbaneCo.com
Streamers & AwardsElizabeth Copley
(925) 899-5244
Elizabethcopley1@outlook.com
MembershipLt. Andres Luai
U.S. Coast Guard
(510) 637-5535
Andres.B.Luai@uscg.mil
Scholarship ChairEd Curran
(510) 735-6953
edcurran5@gmail.com
Golf TournamentTony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Holiday GalaSusan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford
(510) 521-4020
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com
Readiness ChairTasmin Brown
MWH (now part of Stantec)
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@mwhglobal.com
NewsletterRenée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com
WebsiteOpen
At LargeOpen
At LargeHolli Thier
The Thier Group
(415) 440-2234
hollithier@gmail.com
Past President, Regional Vice PresidentTony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Welcoming CommitteeOpen